SECOND NOTICE OF ANNUAL MEETING OF WIGGINS BAY FOUNDATION, INC.

TO ALL MEMBERS

On Thursday, March 27th, 2025, at 10:30A.M. at the Tarpon Cove Yacht & Raquet Club, located at 471 Bay Club Drive, Naples, FL 34110 or via zoom :

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83784812538?pwd=kOU4tPIHwJSGmaXoSV0m7Lv511rq88.1 Dial in: 305-224-

1968, Meeting ID: 837 8481 2538, Passcode: 722936 the Annual Meeting of the Association will be held for the purpose of conducting the lawful business of the Association. The Agenda for the Annual Meeting is:

- 1. Call the roll and certification of quorum and proxies.
- 2. **Proof of notice of meeting or waiver of notice.**
- 3. Reading and disposal of any unapproved minutes.
- 4. Reports of Officers.
- 5. Reports of Committees.
- 6. Unfinished Business.
- 7. New Business.
 - a. Vote on reduction of 2025 financial reporting requirements.
- 8. Adjournment.

Persons entitled to cast ONE THIRD of the votes of the entire membership (at least 204) (a "quorum") must be present, in person or by proxy, at the meeting, in order for the business to be conducted. It is **VERY IMPORTANT** that you either **attend** or **provide a proxy** in order to conduct business at this Annual Meeting.

Pursuant to Florida law, an election of the directors of this Association is not required, since the number of candidates was less than or equal to the number of vacancies to be filled. Accordingly, the names of the New Board Members are as follows: Maureen Shallcross (2024-2027), Sue McGill (2024-2027), Bill Knab (2023-2026), Mike Snyder (2025-2028) and Regina Chilcoat (2025-2028).

Immediately following the Annual Meeting, the organizational meeting of the Board of Directors will be held for the purpose of electing officers and such other business as may be lawfully conducted. The agenda for the Board Meeting is as follows:

- 1. Certifying Quorum- Call to Order.
- 2. Proof of Notice of Meeting.
- 3. New Business
 - a. Organize Directors and Elect Officers.
- 4. Adjournment.

Dated: March 13th, 2025

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS Maureen Shallcross, President